Shivraj, Vasundhara, Raman appointed BJP vice presidents

BJP President Amit Shah has appointed former Chief Ministers Shivraj Singh Chouhan, Raman Singh and Vasundhara Raje as the National Vice Presidents of the party, BJP General Secretary Arun Singh said in a statement on Thursday.

Mr Chouhan had served as the Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh and Mr Singh as Chhattisgarh CM, both for three terms each. Ms Raje was the Chief Minister of Rajasthan.

Leave a Reply