Women’s World T20: India to take on New Zealand in opening match

The ICC Women’s World T20 will begin in West Indies on Friday with India opening their campaign against New Zealand at Guyana.

The Indian eves will be led by skipper Harmanpreet Singh.

The 10-team tournament will be played as a standalone event for the first time between Australia, Bangladesh, England, India, Ireland, New Zealand, Pakistan, South Africa, Sri Lanka and the West Indies.

Leave a Reply