Kiren Rijiju inaugurates All India Police Shooting Competition 2018 at Manesar

Minister of State for Home  Kiren Rijiju today inaugurated the 19th All India Police (AIPDM) Shooting Competition-2018 at Manesar, Gurugram in Haryana.

The competition will continue till 11th of this month.

More than 750 participants of 31 teams of State Police Forces and Central Armed Police Forces are participating in the event.

There will be total 13 matches and 41 medals and 13 Trophies will be awarded to the winners.

Leave a Reply